• Search

  • Professional

  • Sport

  • Country

  • Level

Wolverhampton Wanderers FC

No rating yet


Wolverhampton Wanderers Football Club, commonly known as Wolves, is a professional association football club based in Wolverhampton, England. The 2022–23 season is the club's 68th season in total at the highest level and the ninth since the foundation of the Premier League in 1992. During 26 consecutive seasons spent in the top flight between 1932 and 1965, the team was crowned English League champions three times (in 1953–54, 1957–58 and 1958–59). Wolves have won the FA Cup four times, most recently in 1960, and finished runners-up on a further four occasions. The club has also won the League Cup twice, in 1974 and 1980, and finished top of all four divisions in the English professional game. Wolves' traditional kit consists of old gold shirts and socks with black shorts.





Wolves, The Wanderers


Jeff Shi

0 reviews

Be the first one to write a review for Wolverhampton Wanderers FC.